3 comments on “A Fifth Question and a Sixth

  1. Interesting, as so happens I was reading Dr. King’s Birmingham Jail letter where he defended his actions against those who sought to portray him as the trouble maker and not the segregationist leaders of the time. I have been doing a lot of thinking about Dr. King because the anniversary of his assassination is coming next month and we will be visiting his grave and holding a Buddhist service there coinciding with the birth of the Buddha.

    On another note, I am looking forward to celebrating Passover Seder with Yavonka and friends Monday night. It will be my first opportunity to observe along with Jews this important occasion. You have given me something else to consider while I am there.

  2. Doc,

    I made my first reply after reading the first half of the blog…..

    Your words move me (not into action mind you…. but into… reflection)…

    Your thought about the Bible (& it’s interpretation) interest me… For many reasons.

    I for one will be following you…. I see you as a teacher…. But also in this crazy electronic world….. as some sort of “peer”…
    Dunno Doc…… Do know:

    You’re makin me think….. (& Ibet that’s what ya set out to do).

  3. What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this
    web site; this web site consists of awesome and genuinely good
    information designed for readers.

Leave a Reply

